Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

Maine Scrapbooking Studio Offline
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:51:01 PM(UTC)
Maine Scrapbooking Studio

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
Hello, I am new to the craft room and am just beginning to explore its features. I would like to make a title and then create a shadow around it. Is this possible and if so how would I do that?
CricketCMV Offline
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 1:10:13 PM(UTC)
CricketCMV

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Registered, Circle Member

Was thanked: 7580 time(s) in 4440 post(s)
Do you have a specific font you want to use? If so, why don't you share it and tell us what cartridge you're using. I do things a little unorthodox, so I can show you what I would do. I do best if I know exactly what you're wanting to work with.

Others have more unorthodox ways to go about things....and, I'm sure they'll be along to help, too.

I see you're here in the forum, so I'll come back in a little while to see if you've come back to share anything!!

Char

Edited by user Wednesday, April 10, 2013 1:11:11 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

scrapalette Offline
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 2:29:55 PM(UTC)
scrapalette

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 18405 time(s) in 8179 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Maine Scrapbooking Studio Go to Quoted Post
Hello, I am new to the craft room and am just beginning to explore its features. I would like to make a title and then create a shadow around it. Is this possible and if so how would I do that?