Flag
  • Sign In
  • 0 items
  • Search
Welcome Guest! Please login to enable all features.

Notification

Icon
Error

cmmfox Offline
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:03:15 AM(UTC)
cmmfox

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 6 post(s)
Hello Everyone, I think my Cricut is my new best friend. I've not actually made a project yet. It's a little scary but aside from printing out the "thank you" message when I took my Expression 2 out of the box, I've also printed my own "Happy Birthday" sentiment out of the Craft Room. I bought this with my Birthday money!! This is going to be fun and I hope to meet a bunch of you. Any suggestions for a good daily blog?

Chris
(I got my screen name from raising two boys in the boy scouts and camping every month for 10 years. I was in the Fox Patrol)

P.S. - I don't have a creative idea bone in my body. I'm a great copy artist for those that want to share.
 2 users thanked cmmfox for this useful post.
CricketCMV on 2/28/2013(UTC), Sing&Scrap on 2/28/2013(UTC)
scrapalette Online
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:30:42 AM(UTC)
scrapalette

Medals: Cricut Circle Member: Member of the Cricut Circle

Groups: Circle Member, Registered
United States

Was thanked: 18408 time(s) in 8181 post(s)
Welcome! You're gonna love your Cricut! Wub

I have a blog, but don't post daily, that almost all Cricut projects. You can click on the blog icon at the bottom of this post to go to it. I found most of the blogs I follow by looking through the project forums on this MB. There's a forum for Cards, LOs, Vinyl, Other Crafts and when I see a photo that peaks my interest, I go to that person's blog {if they have it linked or post a link to it} and look at their other projects.
 1 user thanked scrapalette for this useful post.
cmmfox on 3/4/2013(UTC)
CricketCMV Offline
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 8:33:09 PM(UTC)
CricketCMV

Groups: Registered, Circle Member

Was thanked: 7583 time(s) in 4440 post(s)